profil_bilde

Anti, Inger Anne
Renhold
 
profil_bilde

Anti, Ravna Kristine A
ravna.kristine.anti@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 04
Konsulent

Britt_inger

Balto-Tangen, Britt Inger
78 46 96 53 / 91 54 81 00
Kantineleder
profil_bilde

Renhold
 
profil_bilde

Fagerness, Anne Irene
anne.irene.fagerness@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 15 / 97 68 27 62
Sekretær
profil_bilde

Guttorm, Arne Johannes
arne.johannes.guttorm@sami.vgs.no
47 78 53 63
Renhold
profil_bilde

Renhold
 
profil_bilde

Helander-Paulsen, Trine
trine.helander@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 01 / 99 41 87 22
Konsulent

lisbeth

Johnskareng, Lisbeth
lisbeth.johnskareng@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 56 / 47 78 67 98
Miljøarbeider

profil_bilde

Rautajoki, Mikko-Pekka
Renhold/skolevaktmester

 

profil_bilde

Samuelsen, Øyfrid
​Oyfrid.Samuelsen@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 03 / 92 23 24 13
Kontorleder

profil_bilde

Taquiqui, Isabel Balbutin
Isabel.Taquiqui@sami.vgs.no
Kantinemedarbeider