emily

Alisin, Emily Siopan       
emily.siopan.alisin@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 17 / 90 91 21 85

profil_bilde

Anti, Hánsa       
hans.solbakken@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 24

 

leif_anti

Anti, Leif            
leif.anti@sami.vgs.no
91 18 01 37       

nils_kristian

Anti, Nils Kristian           
nils.kristian.anti@sami.vgs.no  
78 46 96 16

profil_bilde

Anti, Åsa Margget         
aasa.margget.anti@sami.vgs.no

profil_bilde

Aslaksen, Maire             
maire.a.aslaksen@sami.vgs.no
40 24 01 92

Ann_kristine

Balto, Ann Kristine        
ann-kristine.balto@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 32

Janna

Balto, Janna     
janna.teresa.balto@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 44 / 91 81 47 38 

profil_bilde

Borud, Helge    
helge.borud@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 24

profil_bilde

Breivik, Randi Elisabeth
randi.elisabeth.breivik@sami.vgs.no    
78 46 96 26 / 46 81 38 34 

john_Arne

Dahl, John Arne
john.Arne.Dahl@sami.vgs.no                 
90 92 01 35

profil_bilde

Eira, Anne Marit Guttorm          
anne.marit.eira@sami.vgs.no                 
95 79 13 46

profil_bilde

Eira, Ragna Rognerud   
ragna.rognerud.eira@sami.vgs.no        
78 46 96 19 / 98 69 40 20

jørn

Engstad, Jørn Mikael E.
jorn.mikael.eriksen.engstad@sami.vgs.no                       
99 49 52 01

profil_bilde

Fagerheim, Roy Tommy
roy.tommy.fagerheim@sami.vgs.no     
78 46 96 29 / 45 66 32 53 

torill_guttorm

Guttorm, Toril Merete
toril.merete.guttorm@sami.vgs.no       
78 46 96 40 / 47 48 71 21 
Oahpaheaddji/IKT-bagadalli 

profil_bilde

Haddal, Lena M F          
lena.haddal@sami.vgs.no                       
97 73 08 44

kurt_arne

Hansen, Kurt Arne        
kurt.arne.hansen@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 46 / 90 47 55 99 

mai_rita

Hansen, Mai Rita Hætta             
mai.rita.hansen@sami.vgs.no            

 

leikny

Haugli, Leikny Balto      
leikny.haugli@sami.vgs.no        
78 46 96 38 / 47 35 14 87 

signe

Helander, Signe
signe.ragnhild.helander@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 42 / 95 14 20 27 

laila_kathrine

Holmestrand, Laila Katrine        
laila.katrine.holmestrand@sami.vgs.no            
78 46 96 27          

melissa

Lantto, Melissa
melissa.lantto@sami.vgs.no     
78 46 96 21

profil_bilde

Larsen, Ingri Maylen F. 
ingri.larsen@sami.vgs.no          
78 46 96 31                        

profil_bilde

Lindi, Terje        
terje.lindi@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 36 / 47 78 53 43 

dag_nedrejord

Nedrejord, Dag
dag.nedrejord@sami.vgs.no     
78 46 96 16                        

sammol

Nystad, Sammol Jovnna             
sammol.jovnna.nystad@sami.vgs.no    
78 46 96 18 / 41 54 07 35 

profil_bilde

Næss, Jan Arne
jan.arne.naess@sami.vgs.no    
78 46 96 13 / 91 70 66 16 

jan_inge

Paulsen, Jan Inge           
jan.inge.paulsen@sami.vgs.no 
78 46 96 46 / 90 02 68 37 
Oahpaheaddji/Skuvlaviessohoaiddár 

profil_bilde

Revheim, Inger Johanne            
inger.johanne.revheim@sami.vgs.no   
78 46 96 12 / 97 02 71 15 
Oahpaheaddji/Váldooahpaheaddji oahpahusas ja árvvoštallamis

margrethe

Sakshaug, Margrethe   
margrethe.sakshaug@sami.vgs.no        
78 46 96 22 / 90 14 20 05 
Oahpaheaddji/IKT-bagadalli 

 

profil_bilde

Sara, Maria Louise        
maria.louise.sara@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 33          

profil_bilde

Sara, Risten Elle             
risten.ellen.sara@sami.vgs.no 
78 46 96 44 / 91 62 81 24 

profil_bilde

 

Seilonen, Tea Marika    
marika.seilonen@sami.vgs.no  
78 46 96 09          

Anne_randi

Solbakken, Anne Randi
anne.randi.solbakken@sami.vgs.no      
78 46 96 34 / 97 95 93 69

eva

Solbakken, Eva 
eva.janette.solbakken@sami.vgs.no     
78 46 96 43 / 95 24 87 13 

profil_bilde

Solbakken, Káre             
kare.solbakken@sami.vgs.no   
78 46 96 23 / 92 43 37 54 

profil_bilde

Stephansen, Kathrine   
kathrine.stephansen@sami.vgs.no       
78 46 96 30 / 41 04 66 83 

profil_bilde

Strømeng, Karen Marie
karen.marie.stromeng@sami.vgs.no        

           

mary_helene

Stueng, Mary Helene    
mary.helene.stueng@sami.vgs.no        
78 46 96 02 /  OT– 46 82 67 45            
Oahpaheaddji/lærer - Čuovvolanbálvalus (OT)

frid

Svineng, Frid Tellefsen 
frid.tellefsen.svineng@sami.vgs.no     
78 46 96 67 / 90 93 61 56 

profil_bilde

West, Aimo Ensio          
aimo.ensio.west@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 25 / 47 78 54 01 

profil_bilde

Wonterghem, Michele Van       
michele.van.wonterghem@sami.vgs.no       

    

nina

Ødegaard, Nina
nina.odegaard@sami.vgs.no
78 46 96 54 / 95 97 42 06
Oahpaheaddji / Skuvlagirjerájusbargi